SUSHI SHIWO

Recentebeoordeling


4,5 sterren uit 59 beoordelingen

Alle beoordelingen zijn van Thuisbezorgd.nl klanten die besteld hebben bij Sushi Shiwo. Meer weten? Ontdek meer

3 okt 2022 om 21:57 Precies op tijd gebracht en heerlijk eten!
2 okt 2022 om 21:24 Super lekker!
1 okt 2022 om 21:08 Men was de gember vergeten, verder alles prima
30 sep 2022 om 16:14 Het eten was super lekker en bezorging was ook snel gedaan! We gaan hier vaker bestellen
30 sep 2022 om 8:08 This sushi was no good. It had minimum taste, it was just a big bite of sticky rice. The edamame beans were cold and tasted so weird that they weren’t edible. Ordered based of the reviews, shouldn’t have done that. And trust me, I know good sushi
23 sep 2022 om 21:49 Lekker en vriendelijke bezorging
19 sep 2022 om 21:28 Echt heerlijke verse sushi, stuk beter dan gemiddelde bezorgsushi
15 sep 2022 om 8:07 Sushi bowl was really not good. Way to much rice conpared to the other ingredients. The bowl small, boring and tasteless. The really had really nothing appealing. Also the handroll which costed like 5 euro was super small. I was very disappointed
14 sep 2022 om 21:37 Lekker verse sushi! 5 sterren
12 sep 2022 om 21:36 Delicious sushi! Nice quality and filling flavours, highly recommend!
12 sep 2022 om 20:20 Delicious sushi! I just moved to Amsterdam and I found Sushi Shiwo, super nice experience and tasty sushi! Comes with wasabi, soy sauce, ginger and mayo! Totally recommend it!
7 sep 2022 om 3:41 Top heerlijke sushi lekker van genoten, aardige bezorger